Gaya Gesekan

Solar System
The solar system is one of the many subsets of the set of celestial bodies contained in the universe. The solar system consists of nine eight planets, asteroids, comets and meteroid all round the sun.

Newton's Law of Gravitation states: The force of attraction between two masses is proportional to the product of the two masses is inversely proportional to the square of the distance between the two masses.
I keppler law states: each planet's orbit ellipse and the Sun is at one focal point.